Ginoo at Binibining Angono Pre-Pageant

I would like to introduce the new batch of Ginoo at Binibining Angono contestant for 2016. This year we have 12 good-looking gentlemen and 9 beautiful ladies who is running to crown as the latest title holder.


Our contestants for this year are Emil Kempis, Ed Jarold de Borja, Rommel Austria, Ariel Cantre, Rhon Balingit, Temothy John Lim, Clyde Mark Gappe, John Kenneth Padua, Reggie Ross Cataluna, Michael Brayan Manalang, Marc Junnie Diaz, Alvin Tuazon, Anthony Joseph Aquino.


Music Artist Josh Yape and Ginoo and Binibininng Angono Organizer Khimy Borja

While the girls are Marnie Joy Cenar,Thyrene Marquez, Abigail Joy Tuano, Katrina Marie Santos, Camille Medina, Kathleen Grace de Guzman, Janice Torres, Ashley Yopo, Diane Rose Vitalicio.

The new batch of contestant was introduced last Saturday April 2 at SM Center Angono. All the contestants had a chance to introduce themselves. A lot of people was able to see them perform.

They were also serenaded by Mr. Josh Yape that perform a couple of his songs.

We were also blessed by being grace by the presence with the last years winners.


Binibining Angono last years winner Maurhen Muñoz Binibining Angono Sining 2015, Maricar Marquez- 2nd Runnerup, Deyna Hibe- 3rd Runner up and Gwen Stafani Ular- 1st Runner up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *